Pod & Tweet

So I don’t post here as much as I should. And I swear I will try and do so more often.However in case you didn’t know, I suddenly do have more of an online presence.

First of all I’m on twitter. It’s a little easier to get my thoughts out that way then writing a huge blog for everything. Quick movie reviews and things like that. I’m having fun with it. Follow me at:

@TheRealWillLink

And the bigger news is me and my buddy Sean have started a podcast. We will be recording a new one every 7 to 10 days. There will be guests There will be fun. Subscribe to us on iTunes:

http://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/will-sean-podcast/id497273306

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

